These people are directly involved in City Tech I-Cubed.

Provost Bonne August

Dean Pamela Brown

Interim Dean Karl Botchway

Prof. Vasily Kolchenko

Dr. Cinda Scott

Other people involved in City Tech NSF-funded projects include:

Prof. Raffael Guidone (CPATH)

Prof. Reginald Blake (REU and OEDG)

Prof. Huseyin Yuce (TUES/CCLI)

Prof. Andy Zhang (ATE-Mechatronics)

Prof. Xiangdong Li (S-STEM 1)

Prof. Jonathan Natov (S-STEM 2)

Provost Bonne August (ADVANCE)

Dean Pamela Brown (STEP)

Prof. Shelley Smith (ATE-Fuse Lab)

Leave a comment

You can use these tags : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar